webinar register page

Webinar banner
BFRB Brave Wishcircle with Alexa Fischer
Join actress, teacher, and Wishbeads founder, Alexa Fischer, for a special BFRB Brave Wishcircle to kickoff BFRB Awareness Week 2022!

Saturday, October 1st, 9 am-10 am PST / 11 am-12 pm CST / Noon-1 pm EST.

This Wishcircle has been designed for the BFRB community. BFRB community members, family members, loved ones, and allies are encouraged to attend. Participants will be led through a guided visualization—picturing yourself as if you’re living your intention or wish—seeing and feeling a moment in time where everything in your life falls into place and feels right.

This webinar will be recorded and posted to TLC's YouTube.

*Please make sure to be on time, as webinar access closes after 10 minutes.*

Oct 1, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading