webinar register page

Webinar banner
Brain Mapping and BFRBs with Dr. Joseph O'Neill
Join Dr. Joseph O’Neill to learn more about brain mapping and BFRBs. This webinar includes an overview of the brain mapping work being done within TLC’s BPM Initiative.

Tuesday, October 4th, 4 pm-5 pm PST / 6 pm-7 pm CST / 7 pm-8 pm EST.

This webinar will be recorded and posted to TLC's YouTube.

*Please be on time as webinar entrance closes after 10 minutes.*

Oct 4, 2022 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: TLC Programs.