webinar register page

Webinar banner
BFRB Brave Sing Along with Bernadette Bascom
Calling all BFRB community singers! It’s time for a big BFRB Brave Sing Along led by Emmy® Award-Winning Vocal Coach Bernadette Bascom, the first artist signed by Stevie Wonder to his Black Bull label. For the past 40 years, she has performed and worked with the who’s who in the music industry, including Elton John, and Tower of Power’s Lenny Williams.

Join us to get the BFRB Awareness Week 2022 celebration started, Saturday, October 1st, Noon-1 pm PST / 2 pm-3 pm CST / 3 pm-4 pm EST.

This webinar will be recorded and posted to TLC's YouTube.

*Please be on time as webinar entrance closes after 10 minutes.*

Oct 1, 2022 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading