Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
I AM BFRB Brave Because Sign Making with Anja Pircher
Join Anja Pircher, hand lettering artist, graphic designer and BFRB community member to learn the basics of hand lettering and create your I Am BFRB Brave sign, Saturday, September 24th, from 9-11 am PST / 11 am-1 pm CST / 12-2 pm EST.

This is a meeting format, where participants will be able to engage with the presenter and other community members. You will have the option of sharing your I AM BFRB Brave Because sign during wrap up.

This event will be recorded and posted to TLC's YouTube page.

*Please be on time as webinar entrance closes after 10 minutes.*

Sep 24, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: TLC Staff.